Administrative Director’s Office

Administrative Director’s Office:
Dr. Guglielmo Di Balsamo 


   Tel. 06 52662717 - Fax 06 52665807
   E-mail dir-amm@ifo.it  - p.e.c. diramm@cert.ifo.it

   HyperLink  Curriculum     HyperLink  Salary
  

The following units are under the supervision of the Hospital Administration Office 


 Office of Research Administration

  Dr. Silvia Giovannetti
  Tel. 06 52666818
  E-mail giovannetti@ifo.it 
 

 HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary 


Intercompany Technical and Administration Department IFO-INMI


 Acquisition of goods and services unit

  Dr. Simona Di Giovanni 
  Tel. 06 52665201 - Fax 06 52666040
  E-mail economato@ifo.it - digiovanni@ifo.it - p.e.c. abs@cert.ifo.it

  HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary


 General affairs unit

   Dott.ssa Anna Maria Bianchi
   Tel. 06 52662435 - fax 06 52662428
   E-mail bianchi@ifo.it - p.e.c.  aagg@cert.ifo.it

   HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary

 

► Insurance Litigation Office
    Dott.ssa Eleonora Bonifacio 
   
Tel. 06 52666258 - Fax 06 52666779
    E-mail bonifacio@ifo.it - p.e.c. ufficiolegale@cert.ifo.it

    HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary 



Office of Open Records

    
    


 Economic resources unit

  Dr. Lorella Mengarelli
  Tel.  06 52665511 - Fax 06 52662425
  E-mail ragioneria@ifo.it

  HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary


 Human resources

   Dr. Lorella Mengarelli
   Tel. 0652666936 - Fax 06 52665208 
   E-mail risorseumane@ifo.it - p.e.c. risorseumane@cert.ifo.it

   HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary


Finance and Accounts Division


Professional Development and Training
    Dr. Enrico del Baglivo
    Tel. 52665906 - Fax 06 52665923
    E-mail delbaglivo@ifo.it

    HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary


 Technical unit

  Engineer Francesco Proietto

  Tel. 06 52666665 - Fax 06 52665223
  E-mail proietto@ifo.it - p.e.c. uoctecnica@cert.ifo.it

 HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary


 ► Clinical engineering unit
     
 Engineer Raoul Paolini 
      Tel. 06 52665430 - Fax 06 52665223
      E-mail r.paolini@ifo.it - p.e.c. uoctecnica@cert.ifo.it

     HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary

 

 Telecommunication Systems Division

  


  
  


 Computer Information Systems Unit

   Engineer Gianluca Ferrara
   Tel. 06 52662991 - Fax 06 52662020 
   E-mail ferrara@ifo.it - p.e.c. ferrara@cert.ifo.it   

   HyperLink Curriculum    HyperLink  Salary